Miny Don – Depurador De Cráneos “EL ÁLBUM”



1 Miny Don – Intro (Prod Dj Naiky).
2 Miny Don – Sin Recuerdos- (Prod Dj Naiky)
3 Miny Don – Conduciendo Un Micro- (Prod Dj Naiky)
4 Miny Don – No Es Fácil (Prod. Sheng)
5 Miny Don – Después Que Me Levante- (Prod Dj Naiky)
6 Miny Don – Tu Demonio (Prod Dj Naiky)
7 Miny Don Ft Negro HP – No Dejemos Que Caiga (Prod Djoos)
8 Miny Don – La Musa y El Poeta- (Prod Dj Naiky)
9 Miny Don – Mi Plaga (Prod Dj Naiky)
10 Miny Don – La Vida No Es Como Solia Ser (Prod Dj Naiky)


One thought on “Miny Don – Depurador De Cráneos “EL ÁLBUM”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s