01.- Intro (Prod. By Novokunz & Destructive Studio)
02.- The Demon Legend (Ft. Rabia En La Cadencia & Kitoemece)(Prod. By Novokunz & Destructive Studio)
03.- Suicidio (Ft. Kitoemece)(Beat Fabularoja)(Prod. By Novokunz & Destructive Studio)
03.1.-Interludio 1 (Beat Novokunz)
03.2.-Interludio 2 (Beat Novonunz)
04.- Recuerdos Del Ayer (Ft. Barish)(Prod. By Novokunz)
05.- Amor (Ft. Jazzweed)(Prod. By Novokunz & Destructive Studio)
06.- Renacer (Prod. By Novokunz)
07.- The End (Ft. Fabularoja)(Beat Fabula Roja)(Prod. By Novokunz
08.- Bonus Track (Beat Fabularoja)(Prod. By Novokunz)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s